Welcome to the County Sheriffs of Colorado

720-344-2762

6001 Ron King Trail, Unit C

Littleton, CO 80125

9:00 AM -5:00 PM

Monday to Friday

CSOC Staff

Ted Mink

Interim Executive Director

tmink@csoc.org

Janet Larson

Training Coordinator

jlarson@csoc.org
(720) 344-4615

Janelle Crain

Business Manager

jcrain@csoc.org
(720) 344-4606

Linda Brady

Assistant Training Coordinator

lbrady@csoc.org
(720) 344-4613

Teresa Donahue

Membership Department

tdonahue@csoc.org
(720) 344-4612

Anthony Antuna

State VINE Coordinator

aantuna@csoc.org
(720) 344-4618

Dean Curd

CSOC Magazine Editor

dcurd@csoc.org